Back to All Events

We Own It Fellowship Webinar

Join us on Thursday May 30th at 1:30pm ET, 12:30pm CDT, 11:30am MDT, 10:30am PDT to learn more about the We Own It Cooperative Energy Democracy Fellowship program. The Fellowship is for rural electric co-op member-owners and others who are interested in organizing member-owners to improve their co-op, which could include promoting broadband, energy efficiency, solar, transparency, election of new board members, and more. We'll hear from We Own It staff, 2018-2019 fellows, and there will be time for questions. The deadline to apply for the Fellowship Program is July 1st. You can also learn more about the Fellowship here: https://weown.it/fellowship

Access the webinar here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yIT1JEQBRDG8NR_h-nPAnQ

Find more information here or contact Liz Veaey at liz@weown.it